Member Blogs - stephen99





stephen99 has made 14 entries.

  • Blogged 100 days on Sunday, June 26, 2011.
  • Blogged Crap on Tuesday, March 1, 2011.
  • Blogged Feeling Ok on Saturday, January 29, 2011.
  • Blogged Relapse on Monday, January 17, 2011.
  • Blogged Bishop on Sunday, December 12, 2010.
  • Blogged Idle time on Wednesday, December 8, 2010.
  • Blogged Weekend on Tuesday, December 7, 2010.
  • Blogged Today on Saturday, December 4, 2010.
  • Replied to mangaso's blog, Day 14 on Friday, December 3, 2010.
  • Blogged Meeting on Friday, December 3, 2010.
  • Blogged Broken Faith on Thursday, December 2, 2010.
  • Blogged Thoughts on Wednesday, December 1, 2010.
  • Blogged Scared on Tuesday, November 30, 2010.
  • Blogged Addicted Again on Monday, November 29, 2010.

My Favorite Blogs

stephen99 has no favorites.

help
join
"You lived with your Heavenly Father in a premortal life. You were there with Him. Your spirit knows what it is like to live in celestial realms. You can never be truly happy in an uncelestial environment. You know too much. That is one of the reasons that for you, wickedness never can be happiness. What a great thing it is to decide once and for all early in life what you will do and what you will not do with regards to honesty, modesty, chastity, the Word of Wisdom, and temple marriage. "

— Larry W. Gibbons

General Conference October 2006